• Email Title Last Name, First Name
    albanesec@lincolnps.org Grade 4 Albanese,Christina
    archambaulta@lincolnps.org Grade 4 Archambault,Amy
    arenal@lincolnps.org Secretary Arena,Lisa
    bedardi@lincolnps.org Grade 2 Bedard,Ian
    bradleys@lincolnps.org SPED Bradley, Samantha
    byingtonm@lincolnps.org SPED Byington,Marianne
    canigliab@lincolnps.org Inclusion Teacher Assistant Caniglia,Jaime
    coelhoj@lincolnps.org Grade 2 Coelho,Juliane
    corrigana@lincolnps.org ELL Corrigan,Amy
    costak@lincolnps.org Grade 4 Costa,Karen
    curtism@lincolnps.org Kindergarten Curtis,Melissa
    dacoldeoliveirae@lincolnps.org Kindergarten DacoldeOliveira,Erin
    dipetrillod@lincolnps.org Reading DiPetrillo,Debbie
    draperd@lincolnps.org Occupational Therapist Draper,Deborah
    droletj@lincolnps.org Grade 3 Drolet,Jeffrey
    fordee@lincolnps.org SPEECH/LANGUAGE Forde-Proffitt,Eliza
    freshj@lincolnps.org Social Worker Fresh,Jessica
    gonsalvest@lincolnps.org Custodian Lead Gonsalves,Tara
    HALLAMN@LINCOLNPS.ORG Specials Health & PE Hallam,Nicole
    halliwellb@lincolnps.org Grade 5 Halliwell, Beth
    hansons@lincolnps.org Grade 1 Teacher Assistant Hanson, Stephanie
    haskellk@lincolnps.org Kindergarten Haskell,Kaitlyn
    hastingst@lincolnps.org Grade 3 Hastings,Tracy
    jacobsond@lincolnps.org Grade 1 Jacobson,Deborah
    krikoriand@lincolnps.org Grade 5 Krikorian,Danielle
    kunczk@lincolnps.org Physical Therapist Kuncz
    labossieres@lincolnps.org Inclusion Teacher Assistant Grade 4 Labossiere, Susan
    loganv@lincolnps.org SPED Logan,Victoria
    machadon@lincolnps.org Kindergarten Teacher Assistant Machado,Nichole
    marchioner@lincolnps.org Custodian 2nd Shift Marchione, Richard
    mardoc@lincolnps.org Grade 1 Teacher Assistant Mardo, Cynthia
    maynardb@lincolnps.org Inclusion Teacher Assistant Grades 1 & 2 Maynard, Brandi Lee
    mccoyl@lincolnps.org Kindergarten Teacher Assistant McCoy, Lisa
    mcdonaldc@lincolnps.org Inclusion Teacher Assistant Grades K & 3 McDonald, Cheryle
    mckenziej@lincolnps.org Kindergarten Teacher Assistant McKenzie, Jill
    meglioc@lincolnps.org Psychologist Meglio,Christine
    mellenm@lincolnps.org Specials Health & PE Mellen,Melanie
    metiviere@lincolnps.org Grade 5 Metivier,Erin
    olsena@lincolnps.org Specials Art Olsen,Amy
    ouelletted@lincolnps.org Specials Library Media Specialist Ouellette,Donna
    petrichm@lincolnps.org BUILDING SUB Petrich,Monique
    pinaa@lincolnps.org Grade 2 Pina,Alesandra
    plamondonj@lincolnps.org SPED Plamondon, Joanna
    erinprochet@lincolnps.org Grade 1 Prochet,Erin
    queenanr@lincolnps.org SPED Coordinator Queenan,Rand
    ryanro@lincolnps.org Grade 3 Ryan,Robin
    salhanyk@lincolnps.org Grade 1 Salhany,Kerri
    saravol@lincolnps.org Principal Saravo,Leanne
    simonen@lincolnps.org Grade 1 Teacher Assistant Simone, Nicole
    spinod@lincolnps.org Inclusiobn Teacher Assistant Grade 5 Spino,Donna
    tirocchij@lincolnps.org Specials Music Tirocchi, Jaclyn
    villeneuvec@lincolnps.org Nurse Educator Villeneuve,Catherine